Tucson Lightning Supporters

Elected Officials (click names to see support letters)

Robert E. Walkup - Mayor Tucson

Janice K. Brewer - Governor

Gabrielle Giffords - Member of Congress

Ed Honea - Mayor Town of Marana

Ray Carroll - County Supervisor

Supporting Partners (click to see support letters)


University of Arizona


Town of Marana Proclamation

Oro Valley

Southern Arizona Leadership Council - Chairman

Southern Arizona Leadership Council - Board Member


Pima County Sheriff

Pima County Administrator

Employer Support of the Guard and Reserve

Tucson Toros

Jim Click

Arizona Builders' Alliance

Military Officers Association of America

Tucson Estates

Vantage West Credit Union

Bank of Tucson


Harpel Company

Horizon Moving Systems

Grant Road Lumber, A&H Building Materials

Southwest Building

Velocity Air

Suburban Real Estate Group

HSL Properties

Chase Equity Development Inc.

Double Eagle

Letters to your Representative

We invite you to print out the letters below and send them to the appropriate official. For those of you that are business owners, we recommend printing them on company letterhead. We have provided 2 versions of each letter; the Word version allows you to enter your own personal message and the PDF version is the easiest way to let our Representatives know you support Tucson Lightning and the future of the Arizona Air National Guard.

John McCain - U.S. Senator
For Residents For Business Owners

Bob Walkup - Tucson Mayor
For Residents For Business Owners

John Kyl - U.S. Senator
For Residents For Business Owners

Raúl Grijalva- Member of Congress
For Residents For Business Owners

Gabrielle Giffords - Member of Congress
For Residents For Business Owners

Recent Registrants

Tim Amalong
Gavin Griffith
Robert Benjamin
Scott Meredith
Jordan Jones
Susan Dimka
Jeanne Struck
Doug Wyland
John Chambers
Frank Salbego
John DelFrari
Ken Hunter
Craig Bemis
Victoria Johnson
Darren Venters
John DesRochers
Joseph Knisley III
Larry Newman
Lannie Hartman
Kirk Williamson
Ron Bates
David Werth
Lonnie Ferrin
Joseph M Fiorito
Chuck Nickel
Michael Newsome
Merle Kyser
R David Kryder
Betty Fournier
Lynne Skelton
Frank Herrera
W. Larry Jones
Ed Gillooly
Mike Thomson
Roger Williams
Thomas Dobiecki
Rene Gill
Mable LaValley
Mike Kennedy
Clarence Hindman
Richard Bratt
Richard Newman
Robert V. "Boris" Baird
Holly Gwaltney
Paula Nailon
Robert Schemm
Kenneth C Damschen
JoAnn S Damschen
Lori Iaconis
Mike Shira
Josewph Moxley
Marlene Junge
Brian Andrews
Harold Jewell

See more...